A Special Thanks

Ground Breaking for Cocke County Habitat for Humanity’s construction of 22nd Home


From right to left are: Mark Robertson, Jason Mardis, Harrison Smith, Nicholas Wardroup, Courtney Robertson, Ronnie Ball, Adrian Fowler, Dylan Runnions, Dakota Keller, Montana Francis, Rachel Corry, and Dan Metcalf.

We would like to thank the youth group from Lincoln Avenue Baptist Church. They donated their time recently to help clean the lot on Eighth Street.